Log In
Blocka Flocka Flame plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Blocka Flocka Flame

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 11

8:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Hannah Banannah
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 18

9:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
The Lightweights
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 25

7:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
We Always Get It Up
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 1

6:30 PM California
BLOCKBUSTERS  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
BLOCKBUSTERS
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 8

7:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Big Knockers
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 15

9:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Saggy Nets
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 22

6:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Sand Nudes
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
We sign your check
Win
1 - 0
8:45 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
Happy Hollow
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789