Log In
Bhumpers plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Bhumpers

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 11

6:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Sand Nudes
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 18

7:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
We're Here for Beer
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 25

7:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
F BOMBS
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 1

7:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Spike Tysons
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 8

7:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Bump Set Chug
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 15

7:30 PM California
Home
vs
Happy Hollow
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 22

8:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Cincinnati Zoo Tactical Response Team
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
1 - 0
10:45 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
Good Volley Miss Molly
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789