Log In
Ohhh I wanna set you up plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Ohhh I wanna set you up

Summer Tuesday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 12

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Nuts & Knockers
Loss
0 - 1

Tuesday, July 19

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Notorious D.I.G.
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, July 26

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
That's What She Set
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, August 2

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Ace to Mouth
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, August 9

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Duke Volleyball
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, August 16

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Sets on the Beach
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, August 23

6:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Crazy Sets
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, August 30

6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Crazy Sets
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
No Dig'gity
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, September 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Dat Ace Doe
Win
1 - 0
7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
How I Set Your Mother
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Nuts & Knockers
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

Ohhh I wanna set you up
Ohhh I wanna set you up
Summer Tuesday 4v4

5 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789