Log In
Fifty West  plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Fifty West

Early Spring Monday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
19 2 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 9

7:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Madtree
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, July 16

9:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Tafts
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 23

8:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Two Cities Pizza
Win
3 - 0
10:15 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Bee's BBQ
Win
2 - 1

Monday, July 30

10:15 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Funky Monkeys
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 6

8:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Margarita Monday
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, August 13

6:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Nine Giant a.k.a. bUMphreys McGee
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 20

8:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Tin Roof
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 27

7:15 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
National Exemplar
Win
2 - 0
9:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Tafts
Win
1 - 0
10:45 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Madtree
Win
1 - 0
11:15 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Kenwood Country Club
Win
1 - 0

Monday, March 18

8:30 PM California
Home
vs
Tafts
Win
3 - 0

Monday, March 25

8:30 PM California
Home
vs
Nice Sets & Saggy Nets
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 1

8:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Scott’s Tots
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 8

7:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Orville Ready-Blocker
Win
3 - 0

Monday, April 15

8:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
The Urban Legends
Win
3 - 0

Monday, April 22

7:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Krumpin Bellies
Win
3 - 0

Monday, April 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM California
Home
vs
Sets On the Beach
Win
1 - 0
8:45 PM Ohio
Home
vs
net-flicks and chill
Win
1 - 0
9:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Scott’s Tots
Win
1 - 0
10:15 PM California
BLOCKBUSTERS Team Logo
Home
vs
BLOCKBUSTERS

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789