Log In
Bee's BBQ plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Bee's BBQ

2021 Spring Volleyball Monday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, September 9

6:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Chewblocka
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 16

6:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Kiki
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 23

8:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Sandy Fajitas
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 30

7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Team Ramrod
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, October 7

8:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Safe Sets
Win
2 - 1

Monday, October 14

7:15 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Little Miami Brewing
Win
1 - 0
8:45 PM California
Visitor
vs
Free Range Kevin
Win
1 - 0

Monday, October 21

7:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dig Ole Bitties
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, May 10

6:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Balls Deep
Win
3 - 0

Monday, May 17

10:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Watch Out for Greg
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, May 24

7:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Ball busters
Win
3 - 0

Monday, May 31

9:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Onlyfrans.com
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 7

9:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Bump, Set, Pint
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, June 14

9:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
The Growler House
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:45 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Bump, Set, Drink
Win
1 - 0
10:30 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Tin Roof
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, June 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789