Log In
Summer volleyball & pickleball general public registration opens Monday June 17th !
Daniel White plays in a Darts league
Team

Daniel White

50 West Chillicothe - Singles Dart League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
13 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, March 29

8:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Eric Stark
Loss
1 - 2
9:00 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Brad Liston
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, April 5

6:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Eric Stark
Win
2 - 1
8:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Krista Keeton
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, April 12

8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Bryan Stark
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, April 19

6:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Corey Culberson
Win
3 - 0
7:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Aaron Elliott
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, April 26

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Baylee Stark
Win
3 - 0
9:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Mark Osbourne
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 3

8:00 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Brad Liston
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, May 10

6:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Eric Stark
Win
2 - 1
7:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Brad Liston
Win
2 - 1
8:00 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Baylee Stark
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, May 24

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Aaron Elliott
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, May 31

6:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Carri Osbourne
7:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Corey Culberson

Wednesday, June 7

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Aaron Elliott
Win
3 - 0

Notes

 

Sponsors

Fifty West Brewing Company
7605 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789