Log In
Have Mercy!! plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Have Mercy!!

6's Spring Thursday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 8 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 27

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Mooo!
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 3

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Almost Victorious Secret
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 10

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Set-tle Down!
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 17

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Almost Victorious Secret
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 24

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Kiss My Ace
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, October 1

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Team Wilson
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Wild Sets
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, May 5

6:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
That's What She Set
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, May 12

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Dat Ace Doe
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, May 19

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Fart Switch
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, May 26

9:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
You've Been Served
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, June 2

8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Bump It to the Moon
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, June 9

6:30 PM California (Court 1)
Pew Pew Pew Team Logo
Home
vs
Pew Pew Pew
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, June 16

6:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
937 Legends
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Self Service
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, June 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  We love R Kelly
Summer Thursday 6s

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789