Log In
Cornhole Schedule

Chillicothe Wednesday Cornhole League

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 14

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789