Log In
Sonova Beach plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Sonova Beach

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 11

9:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Good Volley Miss Molly
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 18

8:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 25

6:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Past our Prime
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 1

9:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Bump Set Chug
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 8

9:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Hannah Banannah
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 15

9:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Spike Tysons
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 22

9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
We sign your check
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Ace Eatin Szn
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Sonova Beach
Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Maybe She's Born With It, Maybe It's Covfefe
Summer Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Will Work For Sets
Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789