Log In
Past our Prime plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Past our Prime

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 11

7:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Saggy Nets
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 18

8:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Safe Sets
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 25

6:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Sonova Beach
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 1

9:30 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Here for Beer
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 8

9:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Strong Like Bull
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 15

8:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Hannah Banannah
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 22

7:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Serves & Cervezas
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
F BOMBS
Win
1 - 0
8:45 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
The Empire Strikes Back
Win
1 - 0
9:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Happy Hollow
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Past our prime
Thursday Coed Futsal 5v5 League

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Futsal
  Past our Prime
Fall Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Past our prime
Spring Wednesday 6v6

1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789