Log In
Happy Hollow plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Happy Hollow

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 11

7:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
A+ for Effort
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 18

7:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Setting Ducks
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 25

8:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Ace Eatin Szn
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 1

7:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Popped A Volley I'm Sweating
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 8

9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
We're Here for Beer
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 15

7:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Bhumpers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 22

7:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
Saggy Nets
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:45 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Blocka Flocka Flame
Win
1 - 0
9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Past our Prime
Win
1 - 0

Wednesday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Notorious D.I.G.
Win
1 - 0
7:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Popped A Volley I'm Sweating
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM California
BLOCKBUSTERS  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
BLOCKBUSTERS
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789