Log In
Scott's Tots  plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Scott's Tots

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

8:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
Sloppy Sets
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 24

10:15 PM California
Visitor
vs
Diggie Balls
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 31

8:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
That's What She Set
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 7

6:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 14

7:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Spiked Lemonade
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 28

9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
We Dig Balls
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 11

8:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Practice Safe Sets
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM California
Melinkers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Melinkers
Win
1 - 0
9:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Sugar and Spike
Spring Wednesday 6v6

8 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Serves You Right
Summer Wednesday 6v6

2 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789