Log In
Full of Hit plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Full of Hit

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

10:15 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Set-tle Down
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 24

8:30 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 31

7:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Mama Juana
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 7

8:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Diggie Smalls
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 14

9:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Beta Blockers and ACE inhibitors
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Certified Public Accountaholics
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 28

7:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
BumpSetChug
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 11

7:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Shoobies
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:45 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Sandy Sets
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Full of Hit
Fall Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Full of Hit
Spring Wednesday 6v6

4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Full of Hit
Early Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Full of Hit
Fall Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789