Log In
Locals plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Locals

Volleyball Spring Monday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
13 3 0

Team Schedule

Monday, September 9

9:30 PM California
Home
vs
Sets On The Beach
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 16

9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Brunch Bunch
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 23

8:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Win or Lose we still Booze
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 30

7:30 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 7

8:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
The Volley Llamas
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 14

8:00 PM Court 3
Home
vs
The Volley Llamas
Win
1 - 0

Monday, October 21

6:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Balls to the Face
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, June 22

9:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 29

8:00 PM California
Home
vs
Lot lizards
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 13

9:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Tin Roof
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 20

8:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Notorious A.B.V
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 27

10:00 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Fifty West
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, August 3

10:00 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Snail Bumps
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 10

7:00 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Beer Me, Eh!
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM California
Home
vs
Digs ‘n Cigs
Win
1 - 0
10:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
The Goon Squad
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789