Log In
Tin Roof plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Tin Roof

Volleyball Spring Monday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
15 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, September 9

6:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Dig Ole Bitties
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, September 16

8:30 PM California
Home
vs
Safe Sets
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, September 23

7:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
The Cincinnati Sand Gnats
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 30

6:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Spike Tysons
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 7

7:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Good Volley Miss Molly
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 14

8:45 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Brunch Bunch
Win
1 - 0

Monday, October 21

6:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Team Ramrod
Win
1 - 0
7:15 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Here for the beer
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, June 22

9:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Nice Sets & Saggy Nets
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 29

10:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
The Goon Squad
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 13

9:00 PM California
Home
vs
Locals
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, July 20

9:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 27

8:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Block Party
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 3

10:00 PM California
Home
vs
Save the Beer, Karen!
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 10

8:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Notorious A.B.V
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Save the Beer, Karen!
Win
1 - 0
9:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Beer Me, Eh!
Win
1 - 0
10:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Nice Sets & Saggy Nets
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:00 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Hits don't lie
Win
1 - 0
7:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Here for the Beer
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789