Log In
Rowdy Beavers plays in a Cornhole league
Team

Rowdy Beavers

Cincy Thursday Fall Cornhole League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 19

7:45 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Super Troopers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 26

7:45 PM Board 4
Home
vs
Cornalicious
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 2

7:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Corn Stars
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 9

7:45 PM Board 3
Visitor
vs
Feels like a bag of sand
Loss
0 - 3
8:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Tusculum Tossers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, September 16

7:00 PM Board 3
Home
vs
Sack Attack
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 23

7:45 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Ka-tet
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 30

7:45 PM Board 4
Home
vs
You Can’t Find The Hole
Tie
0 - 0

Thursday, October 7

7:45 PM Board 3
Home
vs
The Lemonade Stand
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, October 14

7:00 PM Board 4
Home
vs
Team Send It
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, October 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Board 3
Visitor
vs
Cornalicious
Loss
0 - 3

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789