Log In
Corn Stars plays in a Cornhole league
Team

Corn Stars

Cincy Thursday Fall Cornhole League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 19

7:00 PM Board 3
Home
vs
Sack Attack
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 26

7:45 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Tusculum Tossers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, September 2

7:00 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Rowdy Beavers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, September 9

7:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Team Send It
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 16

7:00 PM Board 4
Visitor
vs
Ka-tet
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 23

7:00 PM Board 4
Home
vs
The Wood
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, September 30

7:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Hole Baggers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, October 7

7:45 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Sons of Cornarchy
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, October 14

7:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
The Lemonade Stand
Win
3 - 0
7:45 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
We go over a lot!
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Board 4
Home
vs
Sack Attack
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789