Log In
Setting Ducks plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Setting Ducks

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 5 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

10:15 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Two Bump Chumps 2
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 24

8:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Everybody Loves Ralphie
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 31

7:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Score more

Wednesday, August 7

9:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Practice Safe Sets 2
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 14

6:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Haram was my Bae
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 21

8:30 PM California
Home
vs
Flaming Ace Holes

Wednesday, August 28

6:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
Take a Spike

Wednesday, September 11

8:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
The Diggins
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Score more
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  That’s what she set
Volleyball Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Setting Ducks
Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Sandy Balls
Fall Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Sandy Balls
Summer Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789