Log In
Practice Safe Sets 2 plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Practice Safe Sets 2

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

9:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Eatin' Ace
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 24

9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Diggie Smalls
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 31

6:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Certified Public Accountaholics
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 7

9:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Setting Ducks
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 14

10:15 PM California
Visitor
vs
Practice Safe Sets
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Net negative
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 28

9:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Everybody Loves Ralphie
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 11

6:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Bagged and Tagged
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:45 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Donald Bump
Win
1 - 0

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM California
Home
vs
Sandy Sets
Win
1 - 0
7:15 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Waka Blocka Flames
Win
1 - 0
8:00 PM California
Home
vs
BumpSetChug
Win
1 - 0
8:45 PM California
Visitor
vs
THE Notorious D.I.G.

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789