Log In
Eatin' Ace plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Eatin' Ace

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Practice Safe Sets 2
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 24

9:30 PM California
Home
vs
The Beta Blockers

Wednesday, July 31

8:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
Orville Ready Blocker

Wednesday, August 7

7:30 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Net negative
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 14

8:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Set-tle Down
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 21

6:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Sloppy Sets
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 28

9:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Two Bump Chumps 2
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 11

9:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
BumpSetChug

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
The Diggins
Win
1 - 0
10:15 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
The Club at CSC
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Eatin’ Ace
Fall Tuesday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Eatin' Ace
Summer Tuesday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Bumpin' Uglies
Summer Monday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789