Log In
The Beta Blockers plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

The Beta Blockers

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

8:30 PM California
Home
vs
Diggie Balls
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 24

9:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Eatin' Ace

Wednesday, July 31

6:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Overserved
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 7

9:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
BumpSetChug
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 14

8:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 21

10:15 PM California
Visitor
vs
Haram was my Bae
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 28

6:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Sandy cheeks
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, September 11

7:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Consensual Sets
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Two Bump Chumps 2
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Net Ninjas
2021 Summer Volleyball Thursday 6v6

2 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789