Log In
Sandy cheeks  plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Sandy cheeks

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

8:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Strong Like Bull
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 24

7:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Take a Spike
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 31

6:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
The Sandy Bandits
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 7

8:30 PM California
Visitor
vs
Sandy Sets
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 14

8:30 PM California
Home
vs
Overserved
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 21

7:30 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Shoobies
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 28

6:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
The Beta Blockers
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 11

7:30 PM Maryland
Melinkers Team Logo
Home
vs
Melinkers
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:15 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Two Bump Chumps 2
Win
1 - 0

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Haram was my Bae
Win
1 - 0
7:15 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
The Club at CSC
Win
1 - 0
8:00 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
THE Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Sandy Cheeks
Spring Sunday 6v6

4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Sandy Cheeks
Spring Wednesday 4v4

3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789