Log In
THE Notorious D.I.G. plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

THE Notorious D.I.G.

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
12 0 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

9:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Net negative
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 24

6:30 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Litty Hitties
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 31

7:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Shoobies
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 7

10:15 PM California
Home
vs
Sloppy Sets
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 14

6:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Diggie Smalls
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Consensual Sets
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, August 28

7:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Flaming Ace Holes
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 11

6:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
The Club at CSC
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Practice Safe Sets
Win
1 - 0

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Everybody Loves Ralphie
Win
1 - 0
7:15 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Win
1 - 0
8:00 PM Illinois
Home
vs
Sandy cheeks
Win
1 - 0
8:45 PM California
Home
vs
Practice Safe Sets 2

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Flavortown
Early Spring Wednesday 6v6

3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789