Log In
Consensual Sets plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Consensual Sets

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

9:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Flaming Ace Holes
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 24

6:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Net negative
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, July 31

9:30 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Haram was my Bae
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 7

8:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
We Dig Balls
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 14

8:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Playing For Not Last
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
THE Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 28

6:30 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Mama Juana
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, September 11

7:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
The Beta Blockers
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM California
Home
vs
Litty Hitties
Win
1 - 0
8:45 PM California
Visitor
vs
Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Unconsensual Sets
Fall Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Consensual Sets
Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Consensual Sets
Early Spring Thursday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Consensual Sets
Fall Monday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789