Log In
Net negative  plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Net negative

Summer Wednesday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 17

9:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
THE Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 24

6:30 PM West Virginia
Home
vs
Consensual Sets
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, July 31

9:30 PM California
Home
vs
Notorious D.I.G.
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 7

7:30 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Eatin' Ace
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 14

7:30 PM Nevada
Home
vs
Sloppy Sets
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Practice Safe Sets 2
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, August 28

7:30 PM West Virginia
Visitor
vs
Certified Public Accountaholics

Wednesday, September 11

8:30 PM Nevada
Visitor
vs
Orville Ready Blocker
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Illinois
Visitor
vs
BumpSetChug
Loss
0 - 1

Wednesday, September 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  ACE Inhibitors
Spring Thursday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789