Log In
The Cincinnati Sand Gnats plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

The Cincinnati Sand Gnats

2021 Early Spring Volleyball Monday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 8 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 24

9:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
LMBC
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 31

6:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Notorious A.B.V.
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 7

7:00 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Here for the Beer
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, September 14

7:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Ya dig, dog?
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 21

9:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
2 Legit 2 Hit
Win
3 - 0
10:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Block Party
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, October 5

7:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Sloppy Sets
Win
2 - 1

Monday, October 12

8:00 PM California
Home
vs
Sloppy Sets
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, March 22

7:00 PM California
Home
vs
Brain Brew Distilling
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, March 29

9:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
69 Day Wet Aged Beef
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, April 5

6:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
The Goon Squad
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, April 12

7:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Bump, Set, Teapot
Win
3 - 0

Monday, April 19

7:00 PM California
Home
vs
Send in the Subs
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, April 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Fifty West
Win
1 - 0

Monday, May 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Tin Roof
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789