Log In
Tin Roof plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Tin Roof

2021 Early Spring Volleyball Monday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
18 2 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 24

8:00 PM California
Visitor
vs
Nice Sets & Saggy Nets
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 31

7:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Fifty West B-Team
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 7

6:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Bumpin Uglies
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 14

9:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Brain Brew Distilling
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 21

9:00 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Queen City Radio
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 28

6:00 PM California
Home
vs
Tafts
Win
2 - 1

Monday, October 5

8:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Ya dig, dog?
Win
2 - 1

Monday, October 12

6:00 PM California
Home
vs
Kenwood Country Club
Win
1 - 0
10:00 PM Maryland
Home
vs
Brain Brew Distilling
Win
1 - 0

Monday, October 19

5:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Setsy and We Know It
Win
1 - 0
6:00 PM California
Home
vs
Here for the Beer
Win
1 - 0
7:00 PM California
Home
vs
Queen City Radio
Win
1 - 0

Monday, March 22

8:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Bumping Uglies
Win
3 - 0

Monday, March 29

9:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Fifty West
Win
3 - 0

Monday, April 5

6:00 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Practice Safe Sets
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 12

7:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Spike it like it’s hot
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, April 19

8:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Flocking Block Party
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
The Empire Spikes Back
Win
1 - 0

Monday, May 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
The Cincinnati Sand Gnats
Win
1 - 0
8:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Send in the Subs
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789