Log In
Fifty West  plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Fifty West

2021 Early Spring Volleyball Monday 6v6
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 24

8:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Sloppy Sets
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 31

8:00 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Block Party
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 7

8:00 PM Maryland
Visitor
vs
Queen City Radio
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, September 14

8:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Tafts
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, September 21

8:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
The Cleveland Browns
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 28

8:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Save the Beer, Karen!
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 5

6:00 PM California
Home
vs
Big Ten Alumni
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 12

7:00 PM Virginia
Home
vs
Nice Sets & Saggy Nets
Win
1 - 0
10:00 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Setsy and We Know It
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, March 22

9:00 PM Ohio
Home
vs
Donald Bump
Win
3 - 0

Monday, March 29

9:00 PM Virginia
Visitor
vs
Tin Roof
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, April 5

6:00 PM California
Home
vs
Safe Sets
Win
3 - 0

Monday, April 12

9:00 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
Tafts
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 19

9:00 PM Ohio
Visitor
vs
bUMphrey’s McGee
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM California
Home
vs
The Cincinnati Sand Gnats
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, May 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Fifty West
2021 Summer Volleyball Monday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Fifty West
2021 Spring Volleyball Monday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Fifty West
Last Spike of the Season Monday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Fifty West
Volleyball Spring Monday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789