Log In
Blockbusters plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Blockbusters

Summer Monday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 11

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
'Merican Ballers
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, July 18

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Guns N Buns
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 25

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Herd Love
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 1

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Fifty West
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 8

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Bump, Set, Drink
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 15

8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 22

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Bump, set, psych
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 29

8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Fifty West
Win
1 - 0

Monday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Bump, set, psych
Win
1 - 0

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Margarita Monday
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Block Busters
Spring Monday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789