Log In
Bump, set, psych plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Bump, set, psych

Summer Monday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 11

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Bump, Set, Drink
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, July 18

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Margarita Monday
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, July 25

8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 1

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
'Merican Ballers
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 8

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Purple Rain
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 15

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Margarita Monday
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 22

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Blockbusters
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 29

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Herd Love
Win
1 - 0

Monday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Sandy Balls
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Blockbusters
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Rugrats
Spring Wednesday 6v6

3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Rugrats
Early Spring Tuesday 6v6

3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Rugrats
Spring Tuesday 6v6

6 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Rugrats
Early Spring Monday 6v6

7 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Rugrats
Fall Wednesday 6's

7 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789