Log In
Purple Rain plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Purple Rain

Summer Monday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 11

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
The Volley Llamas
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, July 18

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Bump, Set, Drink
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 25

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Margarita Monday
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 1

8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Bumpin Uglies
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 8

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Bump, set, psych
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 15

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
'Merican Ballers
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 22

8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Sandy Balls
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 29

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
G-Bombs
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Back sets spiked drinks
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  The Axiomites
Summer Thursday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  The Axiomites
Spring Thursday 6v6

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789