Log In
'Merican Ballers plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

'Merican Ballers

Summer Monday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 11

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Blockbusters
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 18

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Herd Love
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, July 25

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Back sets spiked drinks
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 1

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Bump, set, psych
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 8

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Bumpin Uglies
Loss
0 - 1
8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Sandy Balls
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 15

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Purple Rain
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 22

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Fifty West
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 29

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Bump, Set, Drink
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Bump, Set, Drink
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Big Ten #2
Summer Tuesday 6v6

1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Big Ten Alumni #1
Summer Tuesday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Big Ten Alumni Club of Cincy Team #2
Spring Tuesday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Big Ten Alumni Club of Cincy
Spring Tuesday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Bucks, Set, Spike
Summer Wednesday 6s

1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789