Log In
Bump, Set, Drink plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Bump, Set, Drink

Summer Monday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
The result of a dare gone wrong one early morning at Slammer's Lounge over bourbon and PBR.
W L T
7 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 11

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Bump, set, psych
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 18

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Purple Rain
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, July 25

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
G-Bombs
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 1

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Back sets spiked drinks
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 8

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Blockbusters
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 15

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Guns N Buns
Loss
0 - 1
8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Bumpin Uglies

Monday, August 22

8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Win
1 - 0

Monday, August 29

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
'Merican Ballers
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Bumpin Uglies
Win
1 - 0

Monday, September 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
'Merican Ballers
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
G-Bombs
Win
1 - 0

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Fifty West
Win
1 - 0
7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Back sets spiked drinks
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789