Log In
Lohmiller Real Estate plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Lohmiller Real Estate Team Logo
Team

Lohmiller Real Estate

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
The Pope
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Just The Tip
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Thirsty Thursdays
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

9:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Self Service
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Sandy Cheeks
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Six Pack
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

9:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
We love R Kelly
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

9:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Tip Drill
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
ThermalSpike
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Six Pack
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Lohmiller Real Estate
Fall Thursday 6's

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789