Log In
Thirsty Thursdays plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Thirsty Thursdays

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

8:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Sets on the Beach 1
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Lohmiller Real Estate Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Lohmiller Real Estate
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 28

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
The CORruption Team Logo
Home
vs
The CORruption
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

9:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Sets Panther
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
The Mighty Donald Ducks
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

8:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Hakuna Mavolleyball
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
The Growler House
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
That's what she set
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Set-tle Down Team Logo
Home
vs
Set-tle Down
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Have Mercy!
Fall Wednesday 6's

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789