Log In
The CORruption plays in a Beach Volleyball league
The CORruption Team Logo
Team

The CORruption

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

9:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
No Scrubs
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 21

9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Shoobies
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Thirsty Thursdays
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 4

9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Hit Faced
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Wild Wombats
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

9:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Serves up, Dude?!  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Serves up, Dude?!
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

6:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Fighting Llamas
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

9:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Can You Dig It
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Servin' Up Cervezas
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

The CORruption
The CORruption
Fall Thursday 6's

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789