Log In
Hit Faced plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Hit Faced

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Six Pack
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Servin' Up Cervezas
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
That's what she set
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
The CORruption Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The CORruption
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Rookies
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
1st Place 1
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 25

9:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Wild Wombats
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Ace Sandburn
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Huge Sac of Balls
Early Spring Thursday 6v6

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789