Log In
Wild Wombats plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Wild Wombats

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Sandbox Avengers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sandbox Avengers
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 21

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Sets Panther
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 28

6:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Tip Drill
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Self Service
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
The CORruption Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The CORruption
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 18

8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Pound Sand
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 25

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
ThermalSpike
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 1

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Hit Faced
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Net Results
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Wild Wombats
6's Spring Thursday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789