Log In
Pound Sand plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Pound Sand

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

9:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
The Mighty Donald Ducks
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

9:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Sandy Cheeks
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 28

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Sandstorm
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Hakuna Mavolleyball
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Dinks & Drinks
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 18

8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Wild Wombats
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

9:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Can You Dig It
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 1

6:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
SetPoint

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Here for Beer
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Pound Sand
Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Pound Sand
Early Spring Thursday 6v6

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Pound Sand
Fall Wednesday 6's

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  2 Legit 2 Hit
Summer Wednesday 6s

3 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  2 legit 2 hit
6's Spring Wednesday

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789