Log In
Dinks & Drinks plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Dinks & Drinks

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Can You Dig It
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 21

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
We love R Kelly
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
1st Place 1
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Dirty Martinis 1
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Pound Sand
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

6:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Servin' Up Cervezas
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Sets on the Beach 1
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Dirty Martinis 2
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Hakuna Mavolleyball
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789