Log In
Dirty Martinis 2 plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Dirty Martinis 2

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 28

6:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
No Scrubs
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

9:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Here for Beer
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Just The Tip
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

6:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Dirty Martinis 1
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Dat Ace Doe
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Dinks & Drinks
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Sets with Friends
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Dirty Martini 3
Summer Thursday 6s

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Dirty Martinis 1
Summer Thursday 6s

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789