Log In
Sets with Friends plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Sets with Friends

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Net Results
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 21

9:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Can You Dig It
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 28

6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Set-tle Down Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Set-tle Down
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Chalupa Batman
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 11

9:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Here for Beer
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 18

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Just The Tip
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 25

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Dirty Martini 3
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 1

6:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Sandbox Avengers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sandbox Avengers
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Dirty Martinis 2
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:10 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Dat Ace Doe
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Cardi Bumps
Summer Tuesday 6v6

4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789