Log In
Net Results plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Net Results

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
Crunching numbers by day, crushing the court by night
History
We're the new kids on the block
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Sets with Friends
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Sets on the Beach 2
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
SetPoint
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 4

9:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Servin' Up Cervezas
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
suh
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Can You Dig It
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

6:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
That's what she set
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Wild Wombats
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Ace Sandburn
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Between the Spreadsheets
Summer Thursday 6v6

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789