Log In
SetPoint plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

SetPoint

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

9:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 21

9:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Hakuna Mavolleyball
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Net Results
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 4

6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Jenny's Bump Setters
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 11

7:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
ThermalSpike
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

7:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Set-tle Down Team Logo
Home
vs
Set-tle Down
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

6:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Pound Sand

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Rookies
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  ThermalSpike
Early Spring Thursday 6v6

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  ThermalSpike
Summer Thursday 6s

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  ThermalSpike
6's Spring Thursday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789