Log In
Chalupa Batman plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Chalupa Batman

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

6:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Tip Drill
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
The Growler House
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Sandy Cheeks
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 4

8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Sets with Friends
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

9:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
Dirty Martinis 1
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

9:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Here for Beer 1 Team Logo
Home
vs
Here for Beer 1
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

9:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Shoobies
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 1

8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Fighting Llamas
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Sets on the Beach 2
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bump Up the Jam
6's Spring Thursday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789