Log In
Shoobies plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Shoobies

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

8:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
The Growler House
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 21

9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
The CORruption Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The CORruption
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 28

8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Just The Tip
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Six Pack
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 11

9:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Pew Pew Pew
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 18

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Tip Drill
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

9:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Visitor
vs
Chalupa Batman
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Sets on the Beach 2
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
Sandstorm
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Just The Tip
Win
1 - 0
7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Hakuna Mavolleyball
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Six Pack
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789