Log In
Six Pack plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Six Pack

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
12 1 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

8:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Home
vs
Hit Faced
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 21

8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
No Scrubs
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, July 28

9:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Here for Beer 1 Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Here for Beer 1
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Shoobies
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Lohmiller Real Estate Team Logo
Home
vs
Lohmiller Real Estate
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 18

9:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 25

8:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Serves up, Dude?!  Team Logo
Home
vs
Serves up, Dude?!
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 1

6:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Sandstorm
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Lohmiller Real Estate Team Logo
Home
vs
Lohmiller Real Estate
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Home
vs
Tip Drill
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Home
vs
Shoobies
Win
1 - 0
9:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Ace Sandburn
Win
1 - 0
10:15 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
Pew Pew Pew
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Six Pack
Spring Wednesday 6v6

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Beach Volleyball
  Six Pack
6's Spring Monday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Six Pack
6's Late Summer Tuesday (Co-Ed)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Six Pack
6's Summer Co-ed- Tuesday

4 Players in Common

Volleyball
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789