Log In
Sets Panther plays in a Beach Volleyball league
Team

Sets Panther

Summer Thursday 6s
Mascot
Motto
We set 60% of the time, all of the time..
History
W L T
8 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 14

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Home
vs
Sets on the Beach 2
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 21

6:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Wild Wombats
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, July 28

9:30 PM Nevada (Court 6)
Home
vs
We love R Kelly
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 4

9:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Thirsty Thursdays
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 11

8:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Visitor
vs
Sets on the Beach 1
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, August 18

7:30 PM California (Court 1)
Visitor
vs
The Mighty Donald Ducks
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, August 25

6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Here for Beer
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, September 1

6:30 PM Maryland (Court 4)
Home
vs
Sandy Cheeks
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
That's what she set
Win
1 - 0

Thursday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Servin' Up Cervezas
Win
1 - 0
7:30 PM West Virginia (Court 5)
Visitor
vs
Self Service
Win
1 - 0
8:30 PM Ohio (Court 3)
Visitor
vs
The Mighty Donald Ducks
Win
1 - 0
9:30 PM Illinois (Court 2)
Visitor
vs
Pew Pew Pew
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 
Fifty West Brewing Company
7668 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 834-8789